Youth Night

Youth Night

Our Youth Group meets every Friday night at Altona Meadows Community Centre from 7pm till 9pm.

We have a fun program which includes games, music and teaching.

Contact Stephanie on 0433 700 347 for further details

Altona Meadows Community Centre Campus

Contact
Stephanie Holt

Location
Main Hall

Date / Time
  • Friday, December 2, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 9, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 30, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, January 6, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, January 13, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, January 20, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, January 27, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, February 3, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, February 10, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, February 17, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, February 24, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, March 3, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, March 10, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, March 17, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, March 24, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, March 31, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, April 7, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, April 14, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, April 21, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, April 28, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 12, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 19, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 26, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 2, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 9, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 16, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 23, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 30, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 7, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 14, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 21, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 28, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 4, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 11, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 18, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 25, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 1, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 8, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 15, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 22, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 29, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 6, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 13, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 20, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 27, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 3, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 10, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 17, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 24, 2023 @ 7:00 PM