Connection Group

Connection Group

Every week we have home based small group Bible studies which we call Connection Groups located in homes from Newport to Werribee.

These Connection Groups are a great way both to connect with people and also to study the bible outside of Church on Sundays.

View and register for an available Connection Group

Altona Meadows Community Centre Campus

Contact
Stephen Holt

Location
Various Homes from Newport to Werribee

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 4, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 11, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 18, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 25, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 1, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 8, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 15, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 22, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 29, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 6, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 13, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 20, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 27, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 3, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 10, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
Note