Connection Group

Connection Group

Every week we have home based small group Bible studies which we call Connection Groups located in homes from Newport to Werribee.

These Connection Groups are a great way both to connect with people and also to study the bible outside of Church on Sundays.

View and register for an available Connection Group

Altona Meadows Community Centre Campus

Contact
Stephen Holt

Location
Various Homes from Newport to Werribee

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Note