Connection Group

Connection Group

Every week we have home based small group Bible studies which we call Connection Groups located in homes from Newport to Werribee.

These Connection Groups are a great way both to connect with people and also to study the bible outside of Church on Sundays.

View and register for an available Connection Group

Altona Meadows Community Centre Campus

Contact
Stephen Holt

Location
Various Homes from Newport to Werribee

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 5, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 12, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 19, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 26, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 2, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 9, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 16, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 23, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 30, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 7, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 14, 2025 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 21, 2025 @ 7:30 PM